loader image

Our Strategies

Performance

In the short term, our performance reflects price fluctuations on the stock exchange. In the long run, they depend on changes in the value of the companies that we select. As companies grow according to long-term strategic plans, we analyse our performance over periods of five years or more.

Past performance is no indication of future performance and will vary over time.
Investors’ attention is drawn to the funds’ risk factors, in particular equity risk and the risk of capital loss. For more information on risks to which the funds are exposed, please refer to the funds’ KIIDs, available on request or on the BDL Capital Management website.

Fundamental

Understand a company's business model, why it is profitable and what are the growth drivers. Incorporate ESG analysis to assess long term sustainability and ensure that the company's environmental policy is ambituous enough to deal with climate changes. Our funds BDL Rempart and BDL Convictions invest that way

BDL Rempart

 

 

 

BDL Convictions

 

 

 

Quantamental

Use objectivity and the power of quantitative analysis to consider numerous fundamental and technical criteria in our selection. Understand the market and sectoral biases affecting our selection so that we can systematically reduce them when building the portfolio. Our Durandal fund is based on this investment method.

Durandal

 

 

 

SRI

The SRI label has been created by the French Finance Ministry to increase the visibility of SRI products. We look for companies that invest to strengthen their long term sustainability through improving their environmental and social practices. Our fund BDL Transition has the SRI label and invests using these principles.

BDL Transition

 

 

 

Receive our articles and newsletter

We share our expertise and thoughts on investment. Our priority is to have fellow investors with a long-term horizon, and who share our investment philosophy

en_USEnglish
fr_FRFrançais en_USEnglish

Pin It on Pinterest

loader image

Nos Stratégies

Performances

A court terme, nos performances sont le reflet des variations du prix des entreprises en bourse. A long terme, elles suivent la progression de la valeur des entreprises que nous sélectionnons. Comme les entreprises se développent selon des plans stratégiques pluriannuels, nous analysons nos performances sur des périodes de cinq ans ou plus.

Les performances passées ne présagent pas des performances futures et ne sont pas constantes dans le temps.
L’attention de l’investisseur est attirée sur les facteurs de risque des fonds, notamment le risque de perte en capital et le risque action. Pour plus d’informations sur les risques auxquels les fonds sont exposés, nous vous invitons à consulter les DICI des fonds, disponibles sur demande ou sur le site internet de BDL Capital Management.

Fondamentale

Comprendre le modèle économique d’une entreprise, pourquoi la société est rentable, quels sont ses relais de croissance. Intégrer l’analyse ESG pour évaluer la pérennité d’une entreprise à long terme et s’assurer que sa politique environmentale est assez ambitieuse pour faire face aux changements climatiques. L’analyse fondamentale vise à répondre à toutes ces questions. Nos fonds Rempart et BDL Convictions reposent sur cette méthode d’investissement.

BDL Rempart

 

 

 

BDL Convictions

 

 

 

Quantamentale

Utiliser l’objectivité et la puissance de l’analyse quantitative afin de prendre en compte un grand nombre de critères, fondamentaux et techniques, dans notre sélection. Comprendre quels sont les biais de marché et sectoriels de notre sélection afin de les réduire systématiquement lors de la construction de portefeuille. Notre fonds Durandal repose sur cette méthode d’investissement.

Durandal

 

 

 

ISR

Utiliser notre connaissance des entreprises dans le cadre du label ISR pour rechercher une amélioration des pratiques environnementales et sociales des entreprises sélectionnées.  Appliquer une couverture variable pour amortir les grands chocs de marché. Notre fonds BDL Transition est labellisé ISR et repose sur cette méthode d’investissement.

BDL Transition

 

 

 

Recevoir nos articles et nos lettres

Nous partageons notre expertise et nos réflexions sur l’investissement. Notre priorité est d’avoir des co-investisseurs qui ont un horizon long terme et partagent notre philosophie d’investissement.

fr_FRFrançais
en_USEnglish fr_FRFrançais

Pin It on Pinterest