loader image

Legal Information

The bdlcm.com website is published by BDL Capital Management.

Publisher BDL Capital Management

Registered office: 24 rue du Rocher, 75008 PARIS

Share capital: 200,000 euros

SIRET: 48109448000029 Manager: Hughes Beuzelin

Publishing Director: Thierry Dupont

Editorial manager Nathalie Six

Customer service contact:

Tel: +33 (0) 1 56 90 50 90

Hosting: OVH
2 rue Kellermann, 59100 Roubaix
www.ovh.com/fr

Credits

Photos: :

Bastien Louvet, photographer

Christophe Audebert, Photographer

Fotolia and Unsplash

Terms of use: Use or viewing of the bdlcm.com website (the “Site”) implies full, whole and unconditional acceptance of these general terms and conditions.

Property rights – Restriction on use: : All parts (text, logos, images, audio, videos, icons, data, codes, sources, etc.) of the Site are in the exclusive ownership of BDL Capital Management and/or its partners, and may not be copied, reproduced, modified, forwarded or shared in any way.

Authorisation is limited to viewing and/or downloading a private copy for strictly personal and non-commercial purposes. Use of some or all of the Site content for purposes other than those mentioned above may see the offending party liable for civil and/or criminal sanctions.

Liability – Guarantees: :Users alone are responsible for their use and viewing of the Site. Information and data contained on the Site are provided for guidance only and have no contractual value. BDL Capital Management declines all liability for any inaccuracy in, or changes to, this information and data. BDL Capital Management in no way guarantees the reliability or exhaustiveness of the Site content, whether in relation to accounting or information systems. BDL Capital Management shall not be held liable for losses or other direct and/or indirect damages that may result from accessing or using the Site and/or its content.

Performances mentioned on the site: Past performance is not a reliable indicator of future results. Performance is not constant over time and is in no way guaranteed. Subscribers should read the fund prospectuses and check the level of risk associated with their investment.

Hyperlinks and partners: The Site contains links to other sites, as well as information, adverts, promotions and offers from partners. BDL Capital Management has no control over, and declines all liability for, the content of these sites and information, adverts, promotions and offers. As a result, BDL Capital Management shall not be held liable for any inaccuracy, for any breach of applicable laws by these partners, or for any direct or indirect consequences that may result for users.

Site changes, closure: BDL Capital Management reserves the right to change the terms of using the Site at any time and, in particular, to block some or all access, and remove or edit existing sections. No complaint made on this basis will be accepted.

Personal information see cookies and personal data section

en_USEnglish
fr_FRFrançais en_USEnglish

Pin It on Pinterest

loader image

MENTIONS LÉGALES

Le site bdlcm.com est édité par la Société « BDL Capital Management ».

Editeur BDL Capital Management

Siège social : 24, rue du Rocher, 75008 PARIS

Capital social : 200 000 euros

Numéro de Siret : 48109448000029 Gérant : Hughes Beuzelin

Directeur de la publication : Thierry Dupont

Responsable de la rédaction : Nathalie Six

Contact Service client :

Tél : +33 (0)1 56 90 50 90

Hébergement : OVH
2 rue Kellermann, 59100 Roubaix
www.ovh.com/fr

Crédits

Photographies :

Bastien Louvet, Photographe

Christophe Audebert, Photographe

Fotolia et Unsplash

Conditions d’utilisation : L’utilisation ou la consultation du site bdlcm.com (le « Site ») implique l’adhésion pleine, entière et inconditionnelle aux présentes conditions générales.

Droit de propriété – Restriction à l’utilisation : Les éléments (textes, logos, images, éléments sonores, vidéos, icônes, données, codes, sources, etc.) contenus sur le Site sont la propriété exclusive de BDL Capital Management et/ou de ses partenaires et ne peuvent être copiés, reproduits, modifiés, transmis, diffusés d’aucune manière que ce soit.

Seuls sont autorisés la consultation et/ou le téléchargement d’une copie privée à des fins strictement personnelles et non commerciales. L’utilisation de tout ou partie du contenu du Site à des fins autres que celles précités expose le contrevenant à des sanctions civiles et pénales.

Responsabilité – Garanties : L’utilisation du Site et sa consultation sont de la seule responsabilité des utilisateurs. Les informations et données contenues sur le Site sont fournies à titre indicatif et n’ont aucune valeur contractuelle. BDL Capital Management décline toute responsabilité en cas d’inexactitude ou de changement de ces informations et données. Aucune garantie n’est fournie par BDL Capital Management quant à la fiabilité et l’exhaustivité du contenu du Site, quant à la compatibilité et la fiabilité des systèmes informatiques. BDL Capital Management ne saurait être tenue pour responsable des pertes et autres conséquences dommageables directes et/ou indirectes qui pourraient résulter de l’accès au Site, de son utilisation et/ou de l’utilisation de son contenu.

Performances mentionnées sur le site : Les performances passées ne sont pas un indicateur fiable des performances futures. Les performances ne sont pas constantes dans le temps et ne font l’objet d’aucune garantie. Nous invitons les souscripteurs à prendre connaissance des prospectus des fonds et à vérifier le niveau de risque lié à leur investissement.

Liens hypertextes et partenaires : Le Site présente des liens vers d’autres sites ainsi que des informations, publicité, promotions et offres émanant de tiers partenaires. BDL Capital Management n’exerce aucun contrôle et décline toute responsabilité quant au contenu de ces sites et informations, publicité, promotions et offres. En conséquence, BDL Capital Management ne saurait être tenu pour responsable en cas d’inexactitude ou dans l’hypothèse où ceux-ci contreviendraient aux lois en vigueur et/ou des conséquences dommageables directes ou indirectes qui pourraient en résulter pour l’utilisateur.

Modification du Site, fermeture : BDL Capital Management se réserve le droit à tout moment de modifier les conditions d’utilisation du Site et notamment d’en fermer totalement ou partiellement l’accès, de supprimer ou de modifier les rubriques existantes. Aucune réclamation de ce fait ne sera recevable.

Informations personnelles : voir la section cookies et data personnelles.

fr_FRFrançais

Pin It on Pinterest